Skip to content

Autumn Meeting prizewinners

  • by

Congratulations to our NEOS prize-winners at the Society’s autumn meeting held in Chester on 08th November 2023

Ipsita Konar, Trainee, Abergele Hospital

for an eposter entitled Outcome of Paul Glaucoma Implant in Intraocular Pressure Control

Sulaiman Tomy, Trainee, Royal Hallamshire Hospital

for an eposter entitled How good are we at detecting benign adnexal lesions? – a tertiary centre clinical effectiveness evaluation

Christine Putri, Trainee, Royal Hallamshire Hospital

won the annual video competition for her video entitled Micro anchor for hand surgery adapted as a medial canthal tendon stabilization device in eyelid construction